男人女人孩子都该用眼霜

为什么女人男人和孩子都应该使用眼霜

哈哈,看我文章标题是不是以为我在说冰淇淋;)?! 好吧,如果是黄瓜冰淇淋,你可以把它放在眼皮上 谁吃黄瓜冰淇淋?哈哈,我的意思是眼皮具有很好的渗透性,当你给眼皮和一般的眼部皮肤补水时,你的眼睛就会被补水。
你使用的用于抗衰老或保湿的大多数眼霜和精华液不仅可以使你的眼部肌肤保持年轻,还可以使眼睛保湿,尤其是那些含有玻尿酸的产品,玻尿酸可以吸收环境中的湿气所以可以提供眼睛持续保湿。今天的女人,男人甚至孩子每天都使用电子设备,电子屏幕会使你的眼睛感到干燥。没有人希望过早被这样描述眼睛:
“……他/她的眼眶开始像池塘一样干枯地退缩……”
如果你足够幸运地活到晚年,也许有一天眼睛变成这样是可以避免的,但是我敢打赌,你希望这样的“一天”尽可能地推迟,比如说90岁?我觉得所有人都应该开始使用眼霜,甚至只是为了保湿。还有就是,我认为某些含胶原蛋白的抗衰老眼霜/精华液确实有助于减缓眼部皮肤的衰老,我昨天感觉自己25岁,今天看起来不是18岁吗?

Why women, men and children should all use eye creams

why women, men and even children should use eye creams

tesha jie with eye cream
Haha, did you read it as ice cream at first glance at the title? That might be a sign that you crave for some ice cream ;)?!  Well, if it’s a cucumber-lemon ice cream, why not put on some on your eye lids? Who eats cucumber ice creams? Haha, what I mean is that your eye lids are very permeable and when you hydrate the eye lids and generally the eye area skin, your eyes are hydrated.
Most eye creams and serums that you use for anti-aging or hydration purposes can not only make your skin in the eye area stay young but also provide hydration, especially the ones that contain hyaluronic acids that can catch humidity in the environment and thus bring continuous hydration to your eyes! Women, men or even kids today are all so glued to electronic devices, those screens can make your eyes feel dry. No one wants to have eyes like in the following description prematurely or with dark circles:  
“… his/her eye sockets starting to recede into the face like a pond starting to dry up…”
Maybe it’s evitable to have eyes like that one day if you are lucky enough to live to an old age, which isn’t guaranteed for everyone given the current circumstances, but I bet you want that “one day” to be as far away as possible, let’s say 90? In the meantime, I believe all should start using eye creams/serums, even just for hydration purposes. Plus I think some anti-aging eye creams/serum with collagens really helps slow down the aging process for the eye area skin, don’t I look like 18 now from when I was 25 just yesterday?!